..Sigh…. since I was on the Law and Order theme…

I seriously adore Chris Meloni since his days on Oz, one of the best TV shows ever. Ladies, I can tell you he is not afraid of full-frontal on-camera nudity.

Posted via web from blahblohblog’s posterous

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in blah blah, random musings, YY Likes!
5 comments on “..Sigh…. since I was on the Law and Order theme…
  1. ruthibelle says:

    i love L&O too!!

  2. Will says:

    wow… you don’t blog in forever and then all of a sudden you’re splashing chris meloni’s guns all over the place AND extolling the virtues of his full frontal…

    clearly someone needs a little something… hmmmm…

  3. Vicki says:

    I am quite enjoying your blog.
    BTW, yes, Chris Meloni is smokin’ and yes, Oz was the one of the best shows ever…

  4. acrooms says:

    man, did i love seeing ALL of him on Oz!

  5. YingYang says:

    Hi Vicki, welcome to BBB. Thanks for stopping by.

    Jeez Will, one would believe you are jealous of us swooning over Meloni’s sexylicious arms! You know what we say – put up or shut up. How’s about we see a nice shirtless pic of thou so we can compare and contrast (or point and giggle or whatever) 😀

Leave a comment

About BBB
yingyangHi there! BlahBlohBlog here, live and direct from Grenada. I'm a 50-somethingish, uber-liberal mum and menopausal nerd-gurl. In my time off I indulge my internet, TV & pop culture addiction, revel in my attempts at GenX relevance, and moonlight as a passionate Caribbeanista.
Leave a comment. Drop me an email. Or follow me on Twitter.
Who or What I’m Reading

I used to have a big, long blogroll but no-one cares about that sh*t anymore. If you really want to see who/what catches my interest, check out my Twitter following list. Plenty of cool, smart Caribbean folks there.

Archives