Spicemas video clips

Soca Monarch Finals – Mr Killa’s winning performance. The crowd goes INSANE!

Jouvert morning. This was 6am. Jouvert got off to a late start. I was at home, drinking coffee and about to crash.

Carnival Monday Night – Monday Nite Mas which is basically tee-shirt bands.

LIME Mas Band

DIGICEL / Clarkes Court & Coke

It’s been a wet, rainy Carnival.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in grenada, grenada soca, spicemas 2009, we culture
3 comments on “Spicemas video clips
  1. Will says:

    so where’s the clip of ying yang rollin she bamsee?

    good clips overall though (despite their lack of blahblohblog rear endage)…

    🙂

  2. YingYang says:

    There does not exist, on this mortal plain, a videocam lens large enuf to capture the YY Bamsee Roll. Sorry dear *patting back*

  3. Stunner says:

    Can’t really hear Mr Killa, but judging from the audience’s reaction they seemed to love it.

Leave a Reply

About BBB
yingyangHi there! Pam Northman* (aka BlahBlohBlog) here, live and direct from Grenada. I'm a 40something, uber-liberal, working, single mother. In my time off I indulge my web, TV & pop culture addiction, revel in my attempts at nerd-girlishness and moonlight as a passionate Caribbeanista.
*looooooong story!

Leave a comment. Drop me an email. Circle me on Google+. Or follow me on Twitter.

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Who or What I’m Reading
I used to have a big, long blogroll but who cares about that these days? If you want to see who/what catches my interest, check out my Twitter following list. Plenty of cool, smart West Indian folks there.
Archives
