I’m such a terrible blogger

You can nod your heads in agreement, it’s OK. Poor BlahBlohBlog is being severely neglected. I promise, as I do almost every 9 months or so, to resume blogging on a more regular basis.  Until then, check out these other Caribbean blogs that I recently added to my RSS feed list:

Active VoiceAnnie Paul, Jamaica. Twitter: @anniepaul

This Life Called Beachaka_lol, Trinidad. Twitter: @akalol

Just Talking LoudMark Lyndersay, Trinidad. Twitter: @macmark

Talk soon darlings..

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in blah blah, blogging, caribbean blogs
7 comments on “I’m such a terrible blogger
  1. owen says:

    Damn twitter! Damn it to hell!

  2. YingYang says:

    Eh.. Owen is you dat dey? Boy hear dis nuh? WE GET STUNNER TO JOIN TWITTER!!! Hahahah! You next! Don’t fight it babes.

  3. maria says:

    Owen, stop hating already and drink the kool-aid. All the cool kids are doing it. EVEN MADBULL.

  4. Jamaipanese says:

    come on Owen, you know you will be assimilated eventually.

    resistance is futile

  5. Will says:

    this is sooo a product of twitter… 😛

    btw – i’ll be back soon… on twitter i mean… been battling a serious round of migraines o figured i’d take a break for a bit… 🙂

  6. jdid says:

    twitter tek over, blogger feeling neglected lol. oh well such is life

  7. experienceaurie says:

    Fight the twitter power Owen…They finally got me!!

Leave a Reply

About BBB
yingyangHi there! Pam Northman* (aka BlahBlohBlog) here, live and direct from Grenada. I'm a 40something, uber-liberal, working, single mother. In my time off I indulge my web, TV & pop culture addiction, revel in my attempts at nerd-girlishness and moonlight as a passionate Caribbeanista.
*looooooong story!

Leave a comment. Drop me an email. Circle me on Google+. Or follow me on Twitter.
Who or What I’m Reading
I used to have a big, long blogroll but who cares about that these days? If you want to see who/what catches my interest, check out my Twitter following list. Plenty of cool, smart West Indian folks there.
Archives
