Happy Tweets my @ss!

I was checking out HappyTweets which supposedly scans through your tweets (Twitter posts) and rates how happy you are – or rather how happy your tweets are. In keeping with my quest to be completely humiliated by Twitter here’s the screenshot of my HappyTweet rating:

😦 !!

Seeing as how Mr Spicewriter proclaimed the other day how “unhappy” I was, I decided to run his Twitter through HappyTweets. AH HAH!! Turns out it’s two of us that are Not Very Happy indeed!

*evil cackle* He’s less happy than me!!!1!

So I decided I was on a Not Very Happy roll and put in PiscesInPurple [@piscesinpurple] information and guess what popped up?

Hmmmph… *scowl*

Tagged with:
Posted in blah blah, blogging, de web
6 comments on “Happy Tweets my @ss!
  1. owen says:

    omg this twitter thing is nuts

  2. maria says:

    You saved me the trouble of going to the site myself? lol.

  3. maria says:

    Perhaps your score will improve if you remove the word “bitter” from your bio?

  4. yingyang says:

    @owen – I know! Twitter takes a lot from you at first but after a while it’s really liberating to just spout little random mini-posts at will.

    @maria – Oh yes, I forgot about that. 😦

  5. maria says:

    @singlegirl compared happytweets to being stopped on the street by a random stranger and told to smile.

  6. abeni says:

    Yeah……am pretty happy…..519 or 520

Leave a Reply

About BBB
yingyangHi there! Pam Northman* (aka BlahBlohBlog) here, live and direct from Grenada. I'm a 40something, uber-liberal, working, single mother. In my time off I indulge my web, TV & pop culture addiction, revel in my attempts at nerd-girlishness and moonlight as a passionate Caribbeanista.
*looooooong story!

Leave a comment. Drop me an email. Circle me on Google+. Or follow me on Twitter.
Who or What I’m Reading
I used to have a big, long blogroll but who cares about that these days? If you want to see who/what catches my interest, check out my Twitter following list. Plenty of cool, smart West Indian folks there.
Archives
