Random Bloh

Catching up on my blog subscriptions this morning I have come across this picture of Honourable Glynis Roberts, our Minister of Labour, Social Services and Ecclesiastical Affairs at a conference in Chile.  How shallow am I that I have no shame in saying what interests me the most about the photo is Glynis’s awesome handbag?

Niiiicccccee!

Tagged with:
Posted in blah blah, random, YY Likes!
5 comments on “Random Bloh
  1. maria says:

    I’ll get you one just like that next time I’m in Chinatown.

  2. yingyang says:

    Stop trying to make me jellus.

  3. Stunner says:

    LOL! I think you want one.

  4. abeni says:

    me like it too

  5. yingyang says:

    Ah find @Stunner could buy us one each, eh @abeni?

Leave a Reply

About BBB
yingyangHi there! Pam Northman* (aka BlahBlohBlog) here, live and direct from Grenada. I'm a 40something, uber-liberal, working, single mother. In my time off I indulge my web, TV & pop culture addiction, revel in my attempts at nerd-girlishness and moonlight as a passionate Caribbeanista.
*looooooong story!

Leave a comment. Drop me an email. Circle me on Google+. Or follow me on Twitter.
Who or What I’m Reading
I used to have a big, long blogroll but who cares about that these days? If you want to see who/what catches my interest, check out my Twitter following list. Plenty of cool, smart West Indian folks there.
Archives
