Direct from Facebook

I’m a teensy bit bored as it’s Saturday, it’s rainy, and I’m stuck at home until the gardener finishes what he’s doing.  Boredom = totally useless blog posts (see below).

Imported from my responses to the Interview Facebook app questions:

What is your favorite song of all time?
Changes depending on… love anything by Dido, Alicia Keys though. Am only just discovering Macy Grey.

What is your favorite kind of cheese?
Currently it’s Swiss

What do you want?
Health, wealth and happiness

What was your SAT score?
1410 I think. Who can remember back 20 years?

What is your ideal pizza?
Rick’s Cafe mushroom and italian sausage

Apple juice or orange juice?
Cranberry

Sex before marriage or after marriage??
*dies laughing*

Biggest regret?
Something to do with marriage 😦

Two sports I played in middle school?
Sports? Wah dat?

Family or friends?
Family. No matter how they bug me

Are you self obsessed?
Um… i hope not

What I dislike most about the general public is…
They revel in their apathy and ignorance

What is your biggest turn off?
A pussy ass man

Looks or Personality?
Attitude

East Coast or West Coast?
South Coast

What is your biggest turn on?
Self confidence. Not to be confused with arrogance.

Would you reither be stabbed my a knife or a sword?
I’d rather NOT be stabbed or sworded

Rap or Hip-Hip?
Dancehall

What motivates you?
Pressure

Vitamin Water or Gatorade?
none. plain water.

Have you had a beer in the last week?
Oh yes!

If you could have one super human power what would you choose?
Invisibility

Juice and crackers or milk and cookies?
wine and cheese

Who are you going to vote for in 2008?
Not NNP chuckle

Firefox, Internet Explorer, Netscape, or other?
FFox…. sweet

Water or 100% Juice?
Wine see a trend here?

What size shoe do you wear?
8

When do you plan on getting married?
Never the f**k again

Do you have any tattoos, and if so what and where?
Not yet but a Gda flag soon

Who do you admire most?
I am so disillusioned that I dont think I really admire anyone

If you were an animal in the wild, what would you be?
A lemur! original king julian…

What is your favourite word?
fuck

If you have friends coming for supper what would you cook?
Depends on who. Probably lasagna

If you were one word, what word would you be?
I would love to say a bitch but I am far too wussy to be a real bitch.

What sort of character would you play in a comic book (hero, humorous sidekick, villian, that abrasive newspaper guy, etc.)
Um..hapless victim?

Do you believe in heaven and hell?
Yes.

Do you believe in ghosts?
Why not?

Religion?
Reluctant Anglican

Do you say “I love you” in the relationship?
Yes. To my detriment

What attracts you most?
I have always been suckered by men that consider themselves attractive (even if they aren’t) because that kind of confidence is sexy. Obviously this is a flawed philosophy on my part.

If you could be someone else for a day, who would it be?
No one. It’s hard enough being me

If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
Somewhere in the Caribbean. I’m a Caribbean girl at heart and I think I would be unhappy anywhere else.
_____________
There ya go. Now you know just the littlest bit more about YingYang! Have a great weekend.

Posted in blah blah
5 comments on “Direct from Facebook
  1. lifeonarock says:

    Hi there!

    Nice to meet you! I really appreciate the comment, and I certainly intend to enjoy Grenada (The entire island!) as much as I can. Thank you for the link to your blog and another Grenada blog, I really enjoy reading blogs about Grenada. I am very excited to move to move to Grenada for the change of pace. (:

  2. Stunner says:

    I agree with you on the water, all theses crap about flavoured water it just a lie. There is no such thing as flavoured water, once something as added its a drink, not water anymore.

  3. acrooms says:

    wheeeee! invisibility is my choice for a superpower too! that, and being able to fly….

  4. m says:

    You and I have matching SAT scores.

  5. abeni says:

    lol,never seen that facebook app. I want a tattooo so bad but am a chicken.lol

Leave a Reply

About BBB
yingyangHi there! Pam Northman* (aka BlahBlohBlog) here, live and direct from Grenada. I'm a 40something, uber-liberal, working, single mother. In my time off I indulge my web, TV & pop culture addiction, revel in my attempts at nerd-girlishness and moonlight as a passionate Caribbeanista.
*looooooong story!

Leave a comment. Drop me an email. Circle me on Google+. Or follow me on Twitter.
Who or What I’m Reading
I used to have a big, long blogroll but who cares about that these days? If you want to see who/what catches my interest, check out my Twitter following list. Plenty of cool, smart West Indian folks there.
Archives
