Evernote

I enjoy figuring out new applications and software and recently came across Evernote which has me a little excited. Evernote is basically a note-taking app – I say basically but believe me the potential uses I can find for it are a little overwhelming. Check out Evernote here.

Evernote is currently in closed public beta, which means you have to apply for an invitation to sign up. I have 10 invitations to give away – if you are interested just drop me a note in the comments or send me an email.

Oh, by the way, Evernote is currently FREE for the beta testers.

Tagged with:
Posted in computing, de web
2 comments on “Evernote
  1. Dan says:

    If you like Evernote, check out Luminotes. It’s an online personal wiki notebook with support for optional collaboration. Consider this your personal invite. 🙂

    http://luminotes.com/

  2. yygda says:

    Teehee! And because I am a web app junkie I will take you up on that offer Dan.

Leave a Reply

About BBB
yingyangHi there! Pam Northman* (aka BlahBlohBlog) here, live and direct from Grenada. I'm a 40something, uber-liberal, working, single mother. In my time off I indulge my web, TV & pop culture addiction, revel in my attempts at nerd-girlishness and moonlight as a passionate Caribbeanista.
*looooooong story!

Leave a comment. Drop me an email. Circle me on Google+. Or follow me on Twitter.
Who or What I’m Reading
I used to have a big, long blogroll but who cares about that these days? If you want to see who/what catches my interest, check out my Twitter following list. Plenty of cool, smart West Indian folks there.
Archives
