PhotoTime

Holy cow! It’s been nearly 3 weeks since I posted and I guess it’s nigh time to do something about that. But today is Sunday – siesta-day, and I’m just to lazy to compose a post of any great significance. So what’s a lazy girl to do? PHOTOBLOGGING!!!!

I’m actively exercising my beloved Fuji. That camera has so many features I don’t know what to do with half of them.

1. Panoramic of St. George’s: Lagoon Road/The Carenage area.

Click here for the larger version.

2. Panoramic of gorgeous Grand Anse Beach (No I do not get tired of taking shots of Grand Anse).


Click here for the larger version.

3. Yet another beach shot. I was on this beach this morning and a newly arrived tourist couple walked onto the beach a few feet away from me. The wife looks around, taking in this vista, and says “Oh Billy-Bob! It’s just so…so…. Caribbean!”I guess it is indeed.

4. And isn’t this shot rather “Caribbean” as well! Mist & fog rolling down from Mt. Maitland into the suburb of Mt. Parnassus on a miserable rainy day. Do excuse my clothes-line in the foreground.

5. And because no photoblog is complete without some eye candy, I present for the ladies’ enjoyment my two favourite actors….*sigh*

.. and before some fast person points out, no I didn’t take those shots myself; if I had allyuh would ah hear some news story about a crazed woman pouncing on Terrence Howard and Wentworth Miller at the Golden Globes, bawling out “Oh gad! Oh gad! Ah luv ya bad bad bad!”

Posted in blah blah

Leave a Reply

About BBB
yingyangHi there! Pam Northman* (aka BlahBlohBlog) here, live and direct from Grenada. I'm a 40something, uber-liberal, working, single mother. In my time off I indulge my web, TV & pop culture addiction, revel in my attempts at nerd-girlishness and moonlight as a passionate Caribbeanista.
*looooooong story!

Leave a comment. Drop me an email. Circle me on Google+. Or follow me on Twitter.
Who or What I’m Reading
I used to have a big, long blogroll but who cares about that these days? If you want to see who/what catches my interest, check out my Twitter following list. Plenty of cool, smart West Indian folks there.
Archives
